Latest Products http://www.wteinfra.in Latest Products 17-06-19 en-us http://www.wteinfra.in Water Treatment Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/water-treatment-plants.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Water Treatment Plants. Our range is inclusive of Clarification System, Filtration Plants, Demineralization Plants, Reverse Osmosis Plants and many more. Wastewater Treatment Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/wastewater-treatment-plants.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wastewater Treatment Plants. Our range includes STP - Sewage Treatment Plants, Packaged Sewage Treatment Plant and GWTP - Grey Water Treatment Plants. Clarification System http://www.wteinfra.in/clarification-system.htm Water Treatment Plants Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Clarification System. Our company has all the in-house facilities and expertise to fabricate and install the systems. Filtration Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/filtration-plants.htm Water Treatment Plants Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Filtration Plants. These are installed using advanced tools and machines. Ion Exchange http://www.wteinfra.in/ion-exchange.htm Water Treatment Plants Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ion Exchange plant. Our range is inclusive of Water Softener Plant, Demineralization Plants, Dealkalizer Plant and many more. Membrane Separation Technique http://www.wteinfra.in/membrane-separation-technique.htm Water Treatment Plants Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Membrane Separation Technique plants. We offer UF - Ultra Filtration Plants and RO - Reverse Osmosis Plants. These are available in different specification in order to meet the variegated requirements of the buyers. Tube Settler http://www.wteinfra.in/tube-settler.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Tube Settlers. These undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Clariflocculators http://www.wteinfra.in/clariflocculators.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in making available Clariflocculators. The company has the expertise to fabricate and install these within the promised timeframe. HRSCC- High Rate Solid Contact Clarifier http://www.wteinfra.in/hrscc-high-rate-solid-contact-clarifier.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Its designed to handle turbidity and to remove suspended solids. These units have an ability to offer turbidity less than 50 NTU at the outlet of clarifier. PSF - Pressure Sand Filter http://www.wteinfra.in/psf-pressure-sand-filter.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is known to make available excellent quality PSF - Pressure Sand Filter. The Sand Filters we make available are acclaimed for their reliable performance. ACF - Activated Carbon Filter http://www.wteinfra.in/acf-activated-carbon-filter.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering ACF - Activated Carbon Filter. The Filter is manufactured using advanced production facilities. DMF - Dual Media Filter http://www.wteinfra.in/dmf-dual-media-filter.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for DMF - Dual Media Filter. The Filters, we offer are designed and fabricated using the latest technology. Horizontal Filter http://www.wteinfra.in/horizontal-filter.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality, durable and cost effective Horizontal Filters are available with us! We offer our Horizontal Filters in various specifications to meet several industrial demands. Iron Removal Filter http://www.wteinfra.in/iron-removal-filter.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its operational fluency and strong construction, our Iron Removal Filters are of unparallel standards. Water Softener Plant http://www.wteinfra.in/water-softener-plant.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring durable and high-quality Water Softener Plants at modest prices. The company has developed an in-hoUse facility to entertain standard as well as specific demands of the buyers. Demineralization Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/demineralization-plants.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring to our valued clients is Demineralization Plants! Our domain expertise enables us to meet standard as well as custom-built requirements of the buyers. Dealkalizer Plant http://www.wteinfra.in/dealkalizer-plant.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made as per industry defined standards, our Dealkalizer Plants stand tall on the grounds of functioning, construction and strength. UF - Ultra Filtration Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/uf-ultra-filtration-plants.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Conceptualized and constructed as per industry standards, our UF - Ultra Filtration Plants are high on the counts of operational fluency, sturdy built and excellency. RO - Reverse Osmosis Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/ro-reverse-osmosis-plants.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for superior quality RO - Reverse Osmosis Plants, then you have come to the right place! Our company is offering these RO - Reverse Osmosis Plants in numerous grades and specifications for the ease of the buyers. STP - Sewage Treatment Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/stp-sewage-treatment-plants.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of STP - Sewage Treatment Plants. These are fabricated using the latest technology. Packaged Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.wteinfra.in/packaged-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Packaged Sewage Treatment Plants. GWTP - Grey Water Treatment Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/gwtp-grey-water-treatment-plants.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of making available GWTP - Grey Water Treatment Plants in the global market. We are Maharashtra, India based Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of GWTP - Grey Water Treatment Plants. ETP - Effluent Treatment Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/etp-effluent-treatment-plants.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for acquiring ETP - Effluent Treatment Plants, globally! We are among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of ETP - Effluent Treatment Plants in Maharashtra, India. CPU - Condensate Polishing Unit http://www.wteinfra.in/cpu-condensate-polishing-unit.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm, based in Maharashtra, India, engrossed in manufacturing, exporting and supplying CPU - Condensate Polishing Units. ZLD - Zero Liquid Discharge Plant http://www.wteinfra.in/zld-zero-liquid-discharge-plant.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, India, we are providing ZLD - Zero Liquid Discharge Plants, globally. As a responsible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we ensure that the customers receive zero-defect quality ZLD - Zero Liquid Discharge Plants. Surge Vessels http://www.wteinfra.in/surge-vessels.htm Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a distinguish Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Surge Vessels in Maharashtra, India. We make Use of top-notch quality material for manufacturing these vessels. Granular Activated Carbon http://www.wteinfra.in/granular-activated-carbon.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 GAC is basically carbon in a granular form, which is made from raw carbonaceous materials such as coconut shells or coal. We are providing vessels for the same. Activated Carbon Filters http://www.wteinfra.in/activated-carbon-filters.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Granulated carbons are used for water treatment, deodorization and separation of components of flow system and is also used in rapid mix basins. GAC can be either in granular or extruded form. Typical Applications that Require the Use of GAC Removal of volatile organic compounds (VOCs) and semi-volatile organic compounds (SVOCs) Dechlorination (chlorine and chloramines removal) Total organic carbon (TOC) reduction Color removal Taste and odor removal Reverse osmosis (RO) pre-treatment Cartridges Filters http://www.wteinfra.in/cartridges-filters.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge filtration units generally operate most effectively and economically. For heavier contamination applications, cartridges are normally used as final polishing filters. Applications: Pre RO water Chemicals Beverages Wound cartridge filters: Material: natural or synthetic yards, which are wounded around a central tube or former. - Filtration of: sand, scale, lime, rust, fine particles. - Applications: drinking water, boilers, washing machines, pre- filtration in water treatment, sea water desalination, process Dm Plants http://www.wteinfra.in/dm-plants.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of demineralization plants with MB are used in many type of industries. These demineralized water systems are designed in a way that removes the dissolved solids from the raw water. The Demineralization Plant comprises strong acid cation and strong base anion unit that purifies water passing through it. This process offers water with less than 15 microS/cm conduction and very less total dissolved solids. The entire range is available in various specifications and can be customized as per clients' specifications. Our demineralization plant performs efficiently in purifying and removing varieties of dissolved impurities from water. Mixed Bed Unit http://www.wteinfra.in/mixed-bed-unit.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involve in offering superior quality Mixed Bed Unit. These Mixed Bed Units are made from high quality of raw material which ensure durability at its user end. Features: Optimal working Longer shelf life Light weight Water Treatment System http://www.wteinfra.in/water-treatment-system.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We arte providind types of water treatment plant as per clint requirement like softning plat, Filtration plat,Reverse Osmosis Plant, High Rate Solid Contact Clarifier, Horizontal Filter etc..